Republicans in CT that voted against your rights

The following is some work I did today regarding how our CT Republicans voted AGAINST their constituency by voting away your firearms rights.

Let’s remind them of this when the primaries come around and we get rid of them and support their successor!

Source data:  Project Vote Smart

Senate Republicans:

District Name
21 Sen.  Kevin  C.  Kelly  
24 Sen.  Michael  A.  McLachlan  
26 Sen.  Antonietta  ‘Toni’  Boucher  
28 Sen.  John  P.  McKinney  
34 Sen.  Leonard  A.  ‘Len’  Fasano  
36 Sen.  L. Scott  Frantz  

House Republicans:

District Name
14 Rep.  Bill  Aman  
31 Rep.  Prasad  Srinivasan  
32 Rep.  Christie  Carpino  
69 Rep.  Arthur  J.  O’Neill  
87 Rep.  Dave  Yaccarino  
101 Rep.  Noreen  S.  Kokoruda  
106 Rep.  Mitch  Bolinsky  
108 Rep.  Richard  A.  Smith  
111 Rep.  John  H.  Frey  
112 Rep.  Debra Lee  Hovey  
114 Rep.  Themis  Klarides  
125 Rep.  Tom  O’Dea  
132 Rep.  Brenda  L.  Kupchick  
134 Rep.  Tony  Hwang  
135 Rep.  John  T.  Shaban  
141 Rep.  Terrie  E.  Wood  
142 Rep.  Lawrence  F.  Cafero  Jr.
143 Rep.  Gail  Lavielle  
149 Rep.  Livvy  R.  Floren  
150 Rep.  Stephen  G.  Walko